The Team

Colleen Mayer

Executive Director

Barbi Baumgartner

Community Engagement Manager

Erin Dove

Mission Support Specialist / Office Manager

Megan Neisius

Marketing & Outreach Coordinator

Tiffany Kirst

Hub Coffee Shop Manager

Board of Directors

Cindy Zimmer

Board President

Delta Defense, LLC | Operations for the USCCA

Marc Emery

Board Vice President

West Bend Mutual Insurance

Eric DeGroot

Board Treasurer

Michels, Corp

Jennifer Chamberlain

Board Secretary

Wisconsin Library Services (WiLS)

Andrew Kaehny

Board Member

Steiner Electric, Inc

Jonathan E. Sacks

Board Member

Sadler Sacks

Kelly Schnorenberg

Board Member

Manitou Equipment America, LLC

Patrick Deery

Board Member

Russ Darrow Automotive Group

Tony Staniak

Board Member